Spotlight Your Commitment to Safety

The purpose of AGC’s Construction Safety Excellence Awards (CSEA) is to recognize those construction companies who excel at safety performance. The CSEA closely examines each candidate’s commitment to safety and occupational health management and risk control. Unlike other safety award programs that limit the criteria to frequency rates, the CSEA selection process is considerably more comprehensive.

Each application will be reviewed for evidence of:

  1. Company management commitment
  2. Active employee participation
  3. Safety training
  4. Worksite hazard identification and control
  5. Safety program innovation

Participants will be required to complete the application form and submit it directly to AGC of America or through CAWP.